• Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Hannah Montreuil

    March 22, 2019

    Kristi was nothing but awesome! She is so meticulous and timely!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Charlie Sampson

    March 16, 2019

    Kristi was very available to assist and was very open and honest through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Michael Hardy

    March 6, 2019

    Kristi is very knowledgeable and loves what she does! She is with her clients every step up the way through the daunting task of becoming a homeowner. Kristi will go above and beyond to make the home of your dreams a reality. I highly recommend Kristi Freeman to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Laura Hardy

    March 6, 2019

    Friendliness and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Israel Bocanegra

    February 21, 2019

    The communication throughout the whole home buying process was great and made for a very seamless, stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Brandon Beeghly

    February 19, 2019

    Kristi was available supportive with all our questions during the home buying process. Everyone tells me that buying a home is a long difficult process. However, Kristi made it a very smooth and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jessica Beeghly

    February 16, 2019

    Kristi was extremely helpful every step of the way and made our buying process seem so simple! We couldn’t of done it without her!😀

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Codie Ragsdale

    February 14, 2019

    Prompt response, walked me through and explained the things I didn't understand. Quick communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Nicky Britten

    February 11, 2019

    Fast quick service keep me informed during the process

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Phyllis Cosenza

    February 4, 2019

    Kristi was awesome. She made the entire process seamless for me and her response time was amazing. She answered all my questions and concerns in a clear and concise manner.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Donald Morehouse

    January 30, 2019

    Fast and very simplified would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Rebecca Skinner

    January 24, 2019

    Hands down Kristi Freeman's team had the best customer service I've ever experienced when purchasing or refinancing a home. Both she & her team went over & above to assist me in refinancing my home & truly acted like they were helping me as a friend & not a client. They were always available for questions and did not hesitate to reach out to keep me updated on the progress of my loan. I know Kristi spent more time than most to insure all was successful. I'm so thankful for them!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Gregory Fremin

    January 8, 2019

    Kristi has a great personality along with extremely good and understandable communication skills. She was very informative through this entire process..She is a great asset to your company!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Roger Ramos

    January 4, 2019

    I couldn't have found a better person to help me thru this process, Kristi was excellent in every way. I will without a doubt recommend her to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Lisa Hansel

    January 3, 2019

    Everything via phone.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Abraham Abdelghani

    December 10, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful from the beginning and i felt she worked hard to get my loan approved at a very reasonable interest rate.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Patsy Butler

    December 6, 2018

    Kristi was always on top of things and constantly kept me informed. Very friendly and congenial while staying professional. Couldn’t ask for anyone better.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Janet Nettles

    November 20, 2018

    Constant contact with us regarding our loan. Knowing that we had a team working on the closing not just one person.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Megan Key

    November 19, 2018

    Kristi and her team helped get our loan application completed ASAP. We were trying to move in as early as we could. The process was made simple and quick.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Adam Keinath

    November 16, 2018

    It was a great to work with Kristi and everyone at FairwayNow. They were super nice and always helpful. They did a great job of explaining and laying things out for me.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Taylor Bachus

    November 14, 2018

    She goes above and beyond to get the job done!!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    John Friess

    November 8, 2018

    Very clear,Clean communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Courtney Friess

    November 8, 2018

    Everything was done in a timely manner, including any questions we had. All documents needed were requested up front and we didn't have to keep giving documents that could've been asked for at the beginning. The entire experience was a positive one, and Kristi and her team were very professional. Thank you for making it a painless experience!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Alfredo Amador

    November 4, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Domenica Amador

    November 3, 2018

    Smooth transition

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Wade Airheart

    October 30, 2018

    Working with Kristi and her staff was fast and easy. We were able to do everything over email which saved loads of time on the phone and saved travel time to Texas, as we are buying from another state.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Karyna Pinales

    October 22, 2018

    Kristi was very professional and made the whole house buying experience very easy. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to her.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Hansel Pinales

    October 22, 2018

    Throughout the whole process Kristi was very helpful and kept great communication with us. Whenever we would have doubts or questions about anything she was always there to inform us

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Cynthia Salazar

    October 19, 2018

    Kristi and her team were amazing! Thank you for keeping us updated on everything throughout the process of getting our mortgage loan completed and approved. You guys went above and beyond sending us tips and advice for our move and getting settled. Thank you for the great customer service and constant communication. We had an awesome experience working with Kristi and her team when we bought our first home in 2004 and now our second home in 2018. We definitely recommend Kristi Freeman!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Mason Romero

    October 19, 2018

    Our first home buying experience 5 years ago was a disaster so we were reluctant to go through that process again. This time we used Kristi and her team and everything went smooth as butter! Kristi made the process completely stress free. She is great at keeping you in the loop about the status of everything. I can't thank her enough for making this such a great experience. We are so happy she helped us purchase a home to start our family!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Michelle Airheart

    October 17, 2018

    The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were very pleased with how quick and easy our loan process went.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Charles Hunt

    October 4, 2018

    Kristi worked very hard on our behalf to make our re-fi as easy as could be!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Mohammed Bennani

    September 29, 2018

    Kristi is the best in the world, she take good care of her clients and I will always recommend her to my family and friends. She is very professional nice brilliant at what she is doing. She always responds to your questions in a timely manner and keeps you updated. I want to take this opportunity to thank her for the exceptional job she did for me and my family.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jordan Evans

    September 17, 2018

    great communication made the process easy and fast on my end!