• Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Peter P

    August 17, 2019

    Overall communication throughout the whole home buying experience. Kristi and her team were always willing to answer any questions that we had. Please keep up the great work!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jackie G

    August 12, 2019

    She made my 1st time home buying experience very easy and communicated everything very clearly. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood all of the steps involved in the home buying process. Would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Patrick B

    August 10, 2019

    My wife and I purchased our first home over 36 years ago and raised our family in it. Not knowing where to go for financing I was referred to Kristi Freeman at Fairway Mortgage. From the first phone call with Kristi Freeman to signing the closing documents we were never alone. Kristi and her team were always professional and had all the answers to my many questions. They were always patient with us as we took over three months to locate our perfect home.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Marc W

    August 9, 2019

    Kristi has been very helpful and quick to address any problems we had during the process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Barbara B

    August 7, 2019

    Kristi answered all of our questions and made everything so easy for us.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Yatasha F

    August 2, 2019

    Kristi and her team went above and beyond to ensure that there were no issues processing our loan. Their expertise and professionalism made the house buying process very enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Tara M

    July 24, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly and if we had any questions or concerns all we had to do was ask and they were always answered we highly recommend her she is amazing

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Shannon B

    July 21, 2019

    Everyone I communicated with exemplified professionalism, integrity, and compassion. The entire process was completed expeditiously and seamlessly. Without reservation, I would recommend Kristi Freeman and her entire team!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Kristine R

    July 12, 2019

    Kristi and her team made getting our mortgage EASY! They were in contact with us constantly and even went out of their way to help me with loose ends while I was out of the country, in the middle of buying a house. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Adalberto C

    June 26, 2019

    The Freeman Group efficiently answered all questions we had. As a first time home buyer, I felt comfortable and confident in their abilities. No question went unanswered.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Daniel P

    June 24, 2019

    She did what other lenders couldn't, thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Stan H

    June 14, 2019

    Kristi went above and beyond for us. She truly made us feel like we were special clients.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Israel L

    June 6, 2019

    Involvement from the team kept my my wife and I fully involved and informed which was great as first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Ammie F

    June 6, 2019

    The personal attention Kristi gave me. Walking me through every step of the process and updating me as things progressed.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Marilyn A

    June 3, 2019

    Kristi was there every step of the way! She worked with the title company and our realtor to make the whole process incredibly smooth.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Aaron C

    June 2, 2019

    Kristi and her staff were amazing at helping me understand the process and communicating effectively. They are amazingly efficient with their time in expediting our loan. Thank you guys for working with us. You are a blessing from God. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Samantha L

    June 2, 2019

    Kristi was very informative. She made the process quick and painless. She helped us find the best deals and was sure to keep us in the loop the whole time. Thank you so much Kristi & Diane!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jennifer C

    May 30, 2019

    Kristi made everything as easy as possible for us, answered our questions thoroughly and responded quickly. She made the entire process a stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Kealy H

    May 23, 2019

    Kristi Freeman has been incredibly helpful along our entire journey of building & purchasing our new home. As first time home buyers, the process can be overwhelming and a bit intimidating but Kristi was there to assist in any way we needed. She is very professional, prompt, and made this experience as smooth as it could be. We thank you very much for everything!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Diego G

    May 14, 2019

    The fairway team made it possible for me to buy my first home. It was a lengthy process but the team was super friendly from the start and very easy to communicate with. I will definitely recommend Vanessa and Kristi to my friends in the future they are great to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jennifer S

    May 7, 2019

    Everyone was very nice! We were in a time crunch with a quick close and everyone worked there hardest to make sure I closed on time. Thank you so much for doing such an Amazing job!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Lauren B

    May 6, 2019

    Kristi really did an awesome job is helping us purchase a home! Made my biggest dream come true! Thank you for all that you did with working with us!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Hudson P

    May 3, 2019

    Kristi was amazing! As first time home buyers my wife and I had a lot of questions throughout the process and she was there for us every single time we had a question. We could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Bryan P

    May 2, 2019

    Constantly saying in communication with me and working very hard to find me additional savings. Will definitely work with Kristi again:)

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    David V

    April 15, 2019

    Kristi was great! We came to her with questions and she was very helpful even though we were going with another lender. Her helpfulness and knowledge helped us realize we were making a mistake going with the other lender and we changed to fairway mortgage last minute and she helped to get our loan through in time. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jason H

    April 13, 2019

    everyone was very professional and personal

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Katy D

    April 9, 2019

    Kristi knew all of the steps I needed to take, worked with me, and is a great communicator!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Hannah M

    March 22, 2019

    Kristi was nothing but awesome! She is so meticulous and timely!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Charlie S

    March 16, 2019

    Kristi was very available to assist and was very open and honest through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Michael H

    March 6, 2019

    Kristi is very knowledgeable and loves what she does! She is with her clients every step up the way through the daunting task of becoming a homeowner. Kristi will go above and beyond to make the home of your dreams a reality. I highly recommend Kristi Freeman to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Laura H

    March 6, 2019

    Friendliness and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Israel B

    February 21, 2019

    The communication throughout the whole home buying process was great and made for a very seamless, stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Brandon B

    February 19, 2019

    Kristi was available supportive with all our questions during the home buying process. Everyone tells me that buying a home is a long difficult process. However, Kristi made it a very smooth and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jessica B

    February 16, 2019

    Kristi was extremely helpful every step of the way and made our buying process seem so simple! We couldn’t of done it without her!😀

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Codie R

    February 14, 2019

    Prompt response, walked me through and explained the things I didn't understand. Quick communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Nicky B

    February 11, 2019

    Fast quick service keep me informed during the process

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Phyllis C

    February 4, 2019

    Kristi was awesome. She made the entire process seamless for me and her response time was amazing. She answered all my questions and concerns in a clear and concise manner.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Donald M

    January 30, 2019

    Fast and very simplified would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Rebecca S

    January 24, 2019

    Hands down Kristi Freeman's team had the best customer service I've ever experienced when purchasing or refinancing a home. Both she & her team went over & above to assist me in refinancing my home & truly acted like they were helping me as a friend & not a client. They were always available for questions and did not hesitate to reach out to keep me updated on the progress of my loan. I know Kristi spent more time than most to insure all was successful. I'm so thankful for them!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Gregory F

    January 8, 2019

    Kristi has a great personality along with extremely good and understandable communication skills. She was very informative through this entire process..She is a great asset to your company!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Roger R

    January 4, 2019

    I couldn't have found a better person to help me thru this process, Kristi was excellent in every way. I will without a doubt recommend her to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Lisa H

    January 3, 2019

    Everything via phone.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Abraham A

    December 10, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful from the beginning and i felt she worked hard to get my loan approved at a very reasonable interest rate.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Patsy B

    December 6, 2018

    Kristi was always on top of things and constantly kept me informed. Very friendly and congenial while staying professional. Couldn’t ask for anyone better.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Janet N

    November 20, 2018

    Constant contact with us regarding our loan. Knowing that we had a team working on the closing not just one person.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Megan K

    November 19, 2018

    Kristi and her team helped get our loan application completed ASAP. We were trying to move in as early as we could. The process was made simple and quick.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Adam K

    November 16, 2018

    It was a great to work with Kristi and everyone at FairwayNow. They were super nice and always helpful. They did a great job of explaining and laying things out for me.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Taylor B

    November 14, 2018

    She goes above and beyond to get the job done!!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    John F

    November 8, 2018

    Very clear,Clean communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Courtney F

    November 8, 2018

    Everything was done in a timely manner, including any questions we had. All documents needed were requested up front and we didn't have to keep giving documents that could've been asked for at the beginning. The entire experience was a positive one, and Kristi and her team were very professional. Thank you for making it a painless experience!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Alfredo A

    November 4, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Domenica A

    November 3, 2018

    Smooth transition

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Wade A

    October 30, 2018

    Working with Kristi and her staff was fast and easy. We were able to do everything over email which saved loads of time on the phone and saved travel time to Texas, as we are buying from another state.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Karyna P

    October 22, 2018

    Kristi was very professional and made the whole house buying experience very easy. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to her.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Hansel P

    October 22, 2018

    Throughout the whole process Kristi was very helpful and kept great communication with us. Whenever we would have doubts or questions about anything she was always there to inform us

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Cynthia S

    October 19, 2018

    Kristi and her team were amazing! Thank you for keeping us updated on everything throughout the process of getting our mortgage loan completed and approved. You guys went above and beyond sending us tips and advice for our move and getting settled. Thank you for the great customer service and constant communication. We had an awesome experience working with Kristi and her team when we bought our first home in 2004 and now our second home in 2018. We definitely recommend Kristi Freeman!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Mason R

    October 19, 2018

    Our first home buying experience 5 years ago was a disaster so we were reluctant to go through that process again. This time we used Kristi and her team and everything went smooth as butter! Kristi made the process completely stress free. She is great at keeping you in the loop about the status of everything. I can't thank her enough for making this such a great experience. We are so happy she helped us purchase a home to start our family!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Michelle A

    October 17, 2018

    The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were very pleased with how quick and easy our loan process went.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Charles H

    October 4, 2018

    Kristi worked very hard on our behalf to make our re-fi as easy as could be!

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Mohammed B

    September 29, 2018

    Kristi is the best in the world, she take good care of her clients and I will always recommend her to my family and friends. She is very professional nice brilliant at what she is doing. She always responds to your questions in a timely manner and keeps you updated. I want to take this opportunity to thank her for the exceptional job she did for me and my family.

  • Reviews for Kristi Freeman

    Jordan E

    September 17, 2018

    great communication made the process easy and fast on my end!